Experts

THE EXPERTS AT AHERTAVA REPRESENT DIFFERENT FIELDS, BUT THEY ALL TAKE PLEASURE IN THEIR WORK AND HAVE A WILL TO DEVELOP. OUR TEAM POSSESSES DIVERSE PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AND A CROSS-DISCIPLINARY BACKGROUND. OUR TEAM ALSO INCLUDES AN EXTENSIVE NETWORK OF LEADING EXPERTS AND LEADERS IN THE FIELD FROM BOTH FINLAND AND ABROAD. WE ALWAYS ASSEMBLE A TEAM THAT MATCHES THE CLIENT’S NEEDS TO COME UP WITH THE BEST POSSIBLE SOLUTIONS.

Jyri Paasonen

JYRI IS A DOCTOR OF LAWS AND ADJUNCT PROFESSOR SPECIALIZING IN RISK MANAGEMENT AND SECURITY DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH PROJECTS FOR IMPLEMENTING VARIOUS STANDARDS AND REGULATORY REQUIREMENTS AND DEVELOPING TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS.

+358 45 257 3488 | jyri.paasonen@ahertava.fiBlog (FIN)

Heidi Heiniö

HEIDI IS AN EXPERIENCED SECURITY AND OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY OFFICER. SHE SPECIALIZES IN PREMISES, ENVIRONMENTAL, OCCUPATIONAL AND PERSONNEL SECURITY.

+358 50 591 6586 | heidi.heinio@ahertava.fi

Harri Karjalainen

HARRI IS AN EXPERIENCED DATA GOVERNANCE EXPERT WITH EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WITH ROLES RANGING FROM A SERVICE PROVIDER TO A BUYER AND AN EXPERT. HIS STRENGTHS ARE HIS SOLUTION-ORIENTED APPROACH AND DOCUMENTATION SKILLS.

+358 500 680 513 | harri.karjalainen@ahertava.fi

Kari Helislahti

KARI HAS LONG-TERM EXPERIENCE OF WORKING AS A SECURITY AND RISK MANAGEMENT MANAGER IN SAFETY-CRITICAL ORGANIZATIONS. HE SPECIALIZES IN RISK MANAGEMENT, COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY, CONTINGENCY PLANNING AND CRISIS MANAGEMENT..

+358 400 445 824 | kari.helislahti@ahertava.fi

Janne Murtomäki

JANNE IS AN EXPERIENCED EXPERT IN SECURITY SYSTEMS. HE SPECIALIZES IN PREMISES SECURITY, EMERGENCY CENTRE AND SECURITY SYSTEMS AND THEIR INTEGRATIONS.

+358 400 742 358 | janne.murtomaki@ahertava.fi

Jyrki Mannelin

JYRKI IS AN EXPERIENCED LAWYER. HE SPECIALIZES IN DATA PROTECTION AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT AS WELL AS CONTRACT LAW.

+358 50 310 0970 | jyrki.mannelin@ahertava.fi

Kari Sutinen

KARI HAS LONG-TERM EXPERIENCE OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP IN A LOCK COMPANY. HE SPECIALIZES IN FACILITY SECURITY, LOCKING AND ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS, AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT.

+358 400 758 335 | kari.sutinen@ahertava.fi

Jukka Virtanen

JUKKA POSSESSES SOLID MANAGEMENT EXPERTISE FROM INTERNATIONAL COMPANIES. HE SPECIALIZES IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL CULTURE AS WELL AS RISK MANAGEMENT.

+358 40 581 9256 | jukka.virtanen@ahertava.fi

Teemu Matilainen

TEEMU HAS VERSATILE EXPERIENCE GAINED THROUGH VARIOUS ASSIGNMENTS IN EMERGENCY SERVICES. HE HAS ALSO WORKED IN INTERNATIONAL PROTECTIVE ASSIGNMENTS. TEEMU IS A POPULAR TRAINER AND INSTRUCTOR.

+358 44 583 6272 | teemu.matilainen@ahertava.fi

Kari Koivistoinen

KARI HAS EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE OF WORKING IN EMERGENCY SERVICES, INCLUDING TEACHING AT THE EMERGENCY SERVICES ACADEMY FINLAND. HE SPECIALIZES ON CBRNE AND ATEX RELATED MATTERS AND PREPARING FOR VARIOUS EMERGENCY SITUATIONS.

+358 44 987 8519 | kari.koivistoinen@ahertava.fi

Iivari Valkonen

IIVARI HAS WIDE-RANGING EXPERIENCE OF WORKING IN SUPERVISORY AND TEACHING ASSIGNMENTS IN EMERGENCY SERVICES BOTH DOMESTICALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. HE SPECIALIZES ON HAZAROUS SUBSTANCES, CBRNE RELATED MATTERS, ENVIRONMENTAL AND WATER SYSTEM DAMAGE, AND WORKING AT HEIGHT.

+358 50 376 9684 | iivari.valkonen@ahertava.fi

Contact

Address:

Porrassalmenkatu 21 B
50100 Mikkeli